Info

The Triathlon Preview Show

This weekly podcast is your source for all information related to upcoming races in the world of Professional Triathlon. We will bring you analysis on how the races could play out, start list updates and input from the Professional athletes themselves. Co-Hosted by Zach Miller, age group athlete and triathlon enthusiast and Emily Cocks, a professional triathlete herself.
RSS Feed Subscribe in iTunes
The Triathlon Preview Show
2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1

This weekly podcast is your source for all information related to upcoming races in the world of Professional Triathlon. We will bring you analysis on how the races could play out, start list updates and input from the Professional athletes themselves. Hosted by Zach Miller, age group athlete and triathlon enthusiast and featuring input from Emily Cocks, a professional triathlete herself.

Dec 2, 2016

In this podcast we reviewed Ironman Cozumel.

We discussed this weekend's races:

-Ironman Western Australia

-Cartagena 70.3

We also previewed races for next weekend:

-Taupo 70.3

-Ballarat 70.3 

-Bahrain 70.3

If you are doing holiday shopping please use "tripreview" to get 40% off when you shop at Rudy Project online.

Thanks for listening this year! Happy Holidays!

Nov 23, 2016

In this episode we discussed Ironman Arizona and then preview Ironman Cozumel. We also chatted about three 70.3 races taking place this weekend: Uruguay, Western Sydney & Thailand.

Thanks to Rudy Project for sponsoring this podcast. Use "tripreview" when you shop online.

Nov 19, 2016

We are back and in this episode we review (quickly) the Island House Triathlon and then preview a stacked field at Ironman Arizona.

Brought to you by Rudy Project. Use "tripreview" for 40% off online.

Oct 28, 2016

In this episode we discussed Xterra Worlds, Challenge Aruba and Miami 70.3. 

Then we previewed this weekend:

-Austin 70.3

-Los Cabos 70.3

And saved the best for last..The Island House Triathlon. 

 

Brought to you by Rudy Project: "tripreview" for 40% off when you shop online.

Oct 21, 2016

In this episode we discuss Miami 70.3 and Challenge Aruba.

Brought to you by Rudy Project. Use "tripreview" when you shop online for 40% off. 

Oct 7, 2016

In this episode we discussed the men's and women's professional races at the 2016 Ironman World Championship in Kona, Hawaii.

This show is brought to you by Rudy Project. Use "tripreview" to save 40% when you shop online. Also, make sure to visit them if you are in Kailua Kona, Hawaii. 

Oct 4, 2016

In this episode we chatted about a bunch of random topics including:

-our survey sent to professional triathletes about Kona

-New bikes for the race? 

-dark horses, favorites, race dynamics and more.

Go visit Rudy Project if you are in Kona! If not, use "tripreview" for 40% off when you shop online.

Sep 17, 2016

First, Zach and Emily give an update of last weekend's races and then some news about Fantasy Triathlon.

Then we talked about the Grand Final in the World Triathlon Series taking place in Cozumel (hint: hot and humid weather!).

Thanks to Rudy Project for sponsoring the show. Please use "tripreview" when shopping online.

Sep 8, 2016

In this episode we discuss our picks from last weekend's 70.3 World Championships. Then we talked about the Beijing Triathlon, IM Wisconsin (aka IMMOO) and Santa Cruz 70.3.

Use "tripreview" when shopping at Rudy Project for 40% off. 

Sep 2, 2016

In this episode we discuss the 70.3 World Championships in Mooloolaba, Australia and WTS Edmonton.

Use "tripreview" at Rudy Project when shopping online for 40% off your purchase. 

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »